TWITCH TALK Teletype

________________________________

11/20/2020: The next episode of "Twitch Talk" premieres on Thursday, November 26th at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT and will feature "Bewitched" episode #119, "Samantha's Thanksgiving to Remember."

The month of December will feature two Christmas episodes of "Bewitched". Episode #15, "A Vision of Sugar Plums" will be featured on Thursday, December 10th, and BILL MUMY ("Michael") will make a special appearance. 

On December 24th, a special 50th Anniversary episode will highlight the landmark episode "Sisters At Heart" with some special features and some very special guests.

The first season finale of "Twitch Talk" will air in January with a special episode highlighting the spin-off series "Tabitha" starring Lisa Hartman.

TWITCH TALK celebrates the 50th Anniversary of BEWITCHED Episode #213, "SISTERS AT HEART" on Thursday, December 24th at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT on YouTube. There will also be a live broadcast of the BEWITCHED episode at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT on the TWITCH TALK page on Facebook, followed by the premiere of the TWITCH TALK episode at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT.